Our Board 2021 – 2022

MEDIA QUERIES pr@aimsireland.com

Support & Information Coordinator and Team Coordinator: Leemore Blitzablau Butler

Team: Elaine McDossett, Lorraine Lozano

support@aimsireland.com
Chair and Spokesperson Krysia Lynch

chair@aimsireland.com

Treasurer Lucy Peprah treasurer@aimsireland.com
Vice Chair  and Minority & Migrant Support Officer Lucy Peprah lucy@aimsireland.com
Research Team Camilla Fitzsimmons research@aimsireland.com
Press Team Krysia Lynch
Jane Xavier
pr@aimsireland.com
Social Media Team Jene Hinds Kelly, Maria O Sullivan
Jane Xavier
Membership Secretary and Newsletter Editor Jennifer Campbell membership@aimsireland.com
Secretary Ciara Bradley secretary@aimsireland.com

AIMS Ireland is run on a fully voluntary basis by women from all regions of Ireland; most with young families. AIMS Ireland committee members represent a wide range of birth choices and experiences, but come together under the common view of improving services.

AIMSI s proclamation for the birthing women of Ireland to celebrate 2016